1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

LGTB civil engineers ...are there any in here?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Straight ally, Sep 17, 2013.

1. Straight ally

Santiago de los caballeros, Dominican Republic
    Im studying civil engineer and...I have never seen a openly gay person who studies or works as a civil engineer... So i just got kind of curious... Where are you people xD

And why? Are LGTB people that few at that career? or maybe the ambient on that career dont motivate you to be open or even study that career(many homophobes at that career).

Any of you who are openly gay civil engineers?

Also, how had the experience be to you, how comprehensive end being your coworkers?

2. Tightrope

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people