1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

My latest experiment.

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by goratrix, May 4, 2005.

1. goratrix

Well, I am an ingeneer student, and I am a scientist by nature... so I really like to do experiments. Last night I did one I never thought I would.

Nothing blew up, don't worry XD

I was chatting with a friend over MSN last night, and the conversation was taking an awkward turn to my emotional state, and the cause of it (AC, of course) Fortunately I was able to get him talking, and he told me a little about him and his GF. After that I decided to try a little something.

I would post the entire conversation, but I think translating it would be way too boring... so I'll sum it up a little:

me: you know that forum I told you about, well It's a youth forum, where young people come and talk about their problems (didn't give specifics though)

him: yeah

me: I was surfing it and I found a post that got my attention: It was an 18yo. guy that was interested on a 15 yo guy, and was worried that society would condem(sp?) him for that

him: Uh, no, that's not my thing, I'm inot girls, tits and ass.

me: hey, I wasn't implying anything... although curious reaction...

Ok, after a while of criticising today's society he said something like this:

him: look, I respect people way too much, I think everyone is free to do what they please. And I think that the fact of being gay shouldn't be an issue.

him: BUT

him: if this guy is gay, the kid straigh, and he's harrassing him and stalking him, then he should get shot.

him: but he should also respect those that want nothing with him.

Then it was turning a lot like a come-out, so I quickly changed the subject to an online order I did...