1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I'm losing all hope for this site

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Master Hade, Jul 11, 2008.

1. Master Hade

Master Hade Guest

Ok I am a noob so sorry, but I get on and am uber hopeful and can't wait for some good threads and topics. And its all kinda dull kinda boring.. Its a forum based site so no other features to ocupy my time... plus i find this site has very little traffic so not many new posts often... of course I am used to a site with tons of members so It goes by faster. Anyway I know I will get yelled at but Im bored!

2. TyraBanksIsFierce

3. MeskElil

Well, the idea of this site is not to entertain, but to create a supportive community for LGBT people who need it. The "Chit-Chat" and "Fun and Games" sections are simply to make this site just a little less serious and little more welcoming. But the fact is that there are those forums and you can post in them if you like.
    Also, not many people have heard of this site, and not many people are LGBT or open-minded like Leigh or Louise. It's hard, but the truth is that not many people are LGBT and not many people accept us. That's why there is so little traffic.
    And as I said, this is for support, not for entertainment.
    I'm sorry that there's so little traffic, but that's really just a fact of the site.
    The point is that we're all here for one another.

4. Master Hade

Master Hade Guest

Yay!!! no flaming cool!!
    I realize its resources and a safe place to chat but what is it when no one is chatting!!!
    Oh and thanks for posting you proved me wrong im uber happy!@!

5. Tom

Tom Guest

if you want chat join the chatroom, i saw u did erlier but left b4 i cud say hi. i know you probably wont be able to access it after the changes for a while, but when u can its definetly wrth popping in for afew mins, or longer =]

6. beckyg

beckyg Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Straight