1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Have you ever had a moment?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Radioactive Bi, Apr 3, 2014.

1. Radioactive Bi

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Have you ever had a moment when you've thought, I could die happy right now?

You know, that kind of moment where everything seems just right or has gone just right. Or been in that really happy state where you've thought, I wish everything could stay as it is right now?

I have only once, when I was standing watching the ocean with my two children in my arms as the sun went down.

Happy days :slight_smile:

2. Kasey

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I have had many of those feelings.

1.) When I graduated from high school and college and my friends and family were all there.
    2.) When I was on a cruise with my family drunk as a skunk and I couldn't remember a thing and I was in the middle of the carribean sea under the sun.
    3.) My girlfriend sleeping on my lap after we went out drinking and dancing.
    4.) Sitting by the fire pit listening to music at 4 in the morning with my best friend drinking the best microbrewery beers in the world staring at the stars and thinking how good life really is.

That's some that stick out as... damn I love life moments.

3. Foxface

The morning I woke up in the Peaceful Cottage, upper observatory, tea in hand, slight chill in the wind watching the sun come up behind Mt. Everest...I was in true Zen if even for only two-three minutes

4. QueerQueen