1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Are youtubers annoying???

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by maselalala, Jun 20, 2014.

1. maselalala

Soooooo I've heard a lot about people like shane Dawson, lohanthony, etc... and I watched one of their videos.... my opinion: Annoying. Am I the only person who thinks youtubers are annoying? I mean I don't try to be mean, but I honestly view youtubers as annoying.. anyone else agree???

2. asdfghjk

asdfghjk Guest

I'm like a hundred years old and only go on youthbe for music, instructional videos, or animals so the "personalities" are a database I have no knowledge of and I thank Allah daily for it

imo

3. Jay47

Jay47 Guest

Incredibly annoying.
    But still not as bad as the commenters.

4. Pret Allez

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Ya, definitely. I just think every element of a set S has a property p if I have looked at two elements of the set, and they also have the property p, no matter what the cardinality of the set is...

5. stocking

stocking Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    I like some of them but yes a lot are annoying

6. Acm

Acm Guest

I agree. I mostly only use youtube for music or other videos I try to stay away from youtubers. I'm sure they're not ALL bad but all the popular ones that I can think of are

7. asdfghjk

asdfghjk Guest

*twenty second video of a japanese st bernard puppy*

- thia is... what haooena when the kods dont have the spanking!!!!!!1
    - thankd obama.....
    - yaha faggot but if u didnt say the *endless flamewar*
    - bitching about justin bieber

8. stocking

stocking Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Yes the popular ones aren't that great at all but the ones that aren't popular are the ones I watch

9. AlamoCity