1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Anybody Like to Dance?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Kaiser, Oct 21, 2014.

1. Kaiser

Kaiser Guest

Well, do you?

I'm not a professional dancer, by any means. But I can dance, a bit.

Slow dancing isn't all that difficult, but I'll count that. I can, somewhat, do the Tango, but I'm sure, a professional of that style, would critique the hell out of me.

Sometimes, if I'm somewhere, like waiting in a long line, I may bust out into a fluid-like dance, to pass time, or to make it go by quicker. I've even had a few 'dance offs' in public, with the most notable being with a young lady, in line at a bank. We went back and forth, for about 10 minutes, and the other customers in line, as well as the bank tellers, were smiling and having a good time.

One of my more enjoyable moments, with a bunch of strangers.

2. NingyoBroken

NingyoBroken Guest

I used to be a stage (musical) actor when I was young.

So therefore, I did a lot of dancing. I was fairly good for my age, in my opinion.

3. MintberryCrunch

Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I like dancing to choreography the most--I did a hip hop dance class in high school and it was amazing. I also love any dancing done in musicals.

I enjoy going to dances and dancing with other people (doesn't have to be sexual, but sometime it is). So yes, I think it's fair to say that I like to dance :slight_smile:

4. asdfghjk

asdfghjk Guest

I have absolutely no clue how to dance or what it even really is and have basically no natural urge to try or move around or be active with body movement and everyone tells me it is the sign of a disorder, i just have no instinct to like, move

:dead:

5. MCairo

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Yes. Alone, inside my house.