1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

lesbian clothing/style

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by whattodoii, Feb 9, 2015.

1. whattodoii

in the back of my closet, with one friend :)
    Okay, so I knew that lesbians have some kind of style or whatever, but not really too much (You could say I'm a newbie)
    But anyways, Hannah Hart is to me a lesbian 'role model'? IDK, she's just really likeable(I think) But she almost always wears blouses/shirts...
    My crush/friend (who isn't out or anything and I'm not sure), wore a blouse and she's like: "I kinda feel like Hannah Hart", and I wanted to ask more, but we were at school, so yeah... But I thought if it is a sign, it could be that she's like: I was super-obvious, why isn't she picking it up? But it could also be that there was no meaning behind it, but yeah... So I when I went shopping and I saw a blouse and I thought: There is no way that's going to look good on me, but my mom pushed me into trying it on, and it wasn't that bad. So yesterday I've been stalking the LGBTQ side of youtube, and I discovered that the blouse thing I bought, was the freaking stereotypical piece of clothing lesbians wear, and I'm like::roflmao::grin: Oh, wow... So, I've got a red/black/littlebitofblue plaid blouse, and I just think it's really funny I picked out this one, and I didn't even know it, so if she(my crush) won't pick up this, she's for sure either not into me, OR is ignorant
    Yeah, I pretty much just wanted to say that...

2. lostluvr

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian