1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

What are your interests?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Thundercizzle, Feb 11, 2005.

1. Thundercizzle

This will be cool to find out who has similar interests.

Me: Playing Basketball, Playing Video Games, Listening to Music of All Kinds even some country... MOVIES!

2. Paul_UK

Paul_UK Guest

Collecting and restoring vintage radios etc. Website design and generally messing aaround with PCs and the Internet. By combining the two I run a popular vintage radio website and forum at www.vintage-radio.com.

Musical taste tends to be older and more melodic stuff. I listen to PrimeTime Radio on DAB (this will mean nothing to people outside the UK!) although I am well below the station's target age-range. www.primetimeradio.org

3. cowboy_wannabe

i'm really into just hanging out with my friends and having fun, just anything i can do to have a good time, really. i'm a writer and ocassionally, i break out the camera and direct a short or two.

musically, i'm into almost anything... pop, rock, country... it's all good to me :grin:

4. Stew