1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Who Are You?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by CJliving, May 20, 2015.

1. CJliving

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    All but family
    I'm watching a documentary and decided to ask you guys. What are your identities? Who are you? What are you?

I'm a privilaged white stereotype minus the cis/straight part (middle-class, university, Christian). Canadian. Expat. Older sibling. Artist. Teacher.

2. biisme

I am a white, upper-middle class, spiritual not religious, bisexual female. I am American, Liberal, and a middle child. I am a baker and accountant. Swimmer, reader, woodworker.

3. Justinian20

I am an Aussie man who has a relatively light tone of skin colour, I am a great part of the middle class Australian group and I am a complete atheist man. I am also a gay man who is rather let's say liberal, I am the Malcolm in the middle of my family.

I have many personalities(so many bwahahahahahahaha) That is showing off my acting talent as I consider myself an actor man, I am also a man of entertainment, the entertainment industry is where I see myself. I am also a reader, a writer. And that is all.

4. SilkySilhouette

Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Student in 11th grade, Bulgarian.
    Polite, observant and meek.
    Pessimist.
    I have a younger half-brother.
    I live with my dad.
    I love flowers and animals.
    I love Miley Cyrus.
    Eager to play tennis, but no one to play with.

And so on, and so on.

5. Tai

Tai

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people
    I am a Chinese-American adoptee struggling with gender identity. Bi/pan, a high school student, middle-class, agnostic atheist, introverted, and from a liberal family. Runner (cross country and track), photographer, and pianist. Panda lover.

#5 Tai, May 20, 2015