1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Going to accept the fact that I'll never be a man

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by LemonadeXxx, Jun 16, 2015.

1. LemonadeXxx

LemonadeXxx Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Hello users of this forum. I like lemonade, so I guess that's my new name now. If you want my real name, just ask. It's a stereotypical name for stupid girls but I don't mind because I have a pretty fitting nickname that came from it.

I was going to put this in the welcome forum, but I'm not good at hellos so I'm going to put it here instead, if that's okay. If you don't like life stories, I suggest you leave.

Ever since I was in seventh grade, I just knew I wasn't like other girls. I realized that I don't indentify as female this past May. I see myself as a man. I used to think that I was just a really intense tomboy, it's much deeper than that. It's all very new to me. I knew I wasn't, to be cliché, "in the right body", and it made so much sense when I decided to actually educate myself and look up transsexuality. It's like a lightbulb went off after so long, I'm transgender! But after much consideration, I just know that I'll never be a man. As much as I try, I just can't.