1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Chick Fil A

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by SubZero, Oct 23, 2015.

1. SubZero

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    There's a new chick-fil-a restaurant opening at my college campus and everyone is stoked about it. I've never tried chick-fil-a before because there wasn't any in my area. I do know that they used to be anti-gay and I'd feel kind of weird spending my money there. Can somebody please tell me if chick-fil-a is still anti-gay and if they still try to use their customer's money to donate to organizations that try to limit LGBT rights? I know marriage equality already passed nationwide in the US but I still don't know if they're still anti-gay.

#1 SubZero, Oct 23, 2015
    Last edited: Oct 23, 2015
  2. Donteatthesushi

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Does it matter? Should what they believe in define where you eat? They're not going to ask you if you're gay when you go there. I'd eat there because i want to, i don't care much about politics, in fact i hate both sides and the centrists. I say eat wherever you want and if they don't want you thee find another place to eat. If your politics is what's prevent you from eating somewhere put it aside.

3. baconpox

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    The CEO said being gay is still wrong but she'll shut up about it.

4. Cedar