1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Help someone...

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Im0just0a0girl, Nov 25, 2015.

1. Im0just0a0girl

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Im new to this.. and dont really know if this is where i type this but oh well.. umm, im bisexual and ive been having issues. i made it official with my girlfriend eight months ago.. and our relationship was rocky, on and off, but we realize we truly love each other.. so she would always come to my house, but my mom and brother saw her as my best friend or sister.. and that was cool, we thought they began to know so we didnt bother telling them. but she been told her family the third month. um, i recently told my mom that i was bisexual and i had a girlfriend, and she just sorta went into this two day shut down from me.. but the third day she fussed that it was unholy , and i will go to hell, and that when im 18 i have to move out. so i lied and said me and my girlfriend didnt talk anymore.. and i guess that kinda relieved her, because the fourth day when i came home from school she gave me a hug and told me she love me.. which i thought she didnt anymore.. and ever since then ive been feeling like i no longer have a relationship with god. i use to always talk to him about me and my girlfriend. he played a huge role in our relationship.. but now i feel afraid and shame to talk to him, and that im going to hell and all other thoughts like that. ive been depressed about the whole thing. and ive been having horrible dreams about me dying and us breaking up.. i dont know if that mean we should or if im just reading to much into it all.. please help. thank you for taking the time out to read this..

2. ThatBorussenGuy

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    A few people