1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

What were your favorite and least favorite subjects in high school?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by TeruTeruBouzu, Jan 9, 2016.

1. TeruTeruBouzu

I enjoy math, even if I'm not good at it.

I don't really care for history, not because I don't like history itself, but we've been learning about the time between the colonists and the civil war for several years now and we haven't moved on to much else it seems.

2. Aeolia

Gender Pronoun:
    Other
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    All but family
    Favorite: History, Electronic, Arts, Economy
    It was really interesting.

Least favorite: Everything else.
    I really had no interest in anything else... It was boring, really boring. I can love all of them, but certainly not in this school.

I really was a tourist at school... Almost never did my homework, never working at home etc... I went to school in the morning, and went back home in the evening.
    It was a vocational school though, so it was really easy.
    Got my degree without giving a fuck.

3. davidfreckelton

Gender Pronoun:
    They
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    All but family
    DRAMA!!!!!!! the best. I totally love it. I'm on my schools improv team as well. band and PE were also favourites.

on the other hand planning and science were dreadful. my teachers for both were all Satan

4. Alder

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Favourite: English, Psychology
    Least favourite: I'd say Biology. Not because I don't like the subject (it's really interesting), but because the teacher's teaching style doesn't quite match how I learn.

5. Kira

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Some people