1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How would you tell them why you love them?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Grounded Eagle, Jan 12, 2016.

1. Grounded Eagle

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Hi everyone,

I was thinking in the shower this morning (where all the best thoughts are had) and imagining that the guy I admire was actually my boyfriend. I was telling him why I loved him, why he was special to me more than any other guy in the world.

And it got me thinking. How would you tell the person you love why you love them? What would you say? I would love to know!

2. Secrets5

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people
    Hello,

I'd write a list/note and then make it look really nice and give it to them. I'm not very good at the verbal, so with my family we always write notes, so I'll do the same for them.

What I'd say? Probably that they don't make me afraid of kissing and holding hands [one thing that's stopping me from going into a relationship].

3. DreamerBoy17

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    (A note)
    Dear A,
    You mean the most to me out of nearly anyone in this whole world. When we first met, I remember the instant connection we had. Every conversation we have is exciting, there is never a dull moment between us, no awkward silences, no disinterest. What started as a spark has now become an all-consuming flame. I tried to outrun that wildfire, but I couldn't escape the intoxicating blaze. You've pulled me in.