1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Drawing pictures of women?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Closet Shut, Feb 24, 2016.

1. Closet Shut

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    My title is kinda funny but there's more to it as I type, um growing up I would draw as a hobby, & most of the time I always found myself drawn to the female shape, I would draw women more then men, some people thought it was odd growing up. Could this have meant something? I've always wondered if there was a connection between that & my orientation, I'm not attracted to women, but I always liked how they looked in dresses or certain hair & styling & I even liked drawing their breasts. Sorry if my post seems bizarre.

2. Rainbows~Exist

There's nothing bizarre about it! I'm an artist myself and honestly I much prefer drawing women than men; the curvature of their bodies, their long flowing hair, their delicate facial features, all beautiful and fun to draw!

3. state-champs

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Same here. I like how the female body can be drawn in different positions and idk it feels more natural to draw someone of the same sex. Also...how do I put this? I guess the female body has a nice shape to it. Not only that but the curves or lack thereof are easy to draw.

I agree with everything that @Rainbows~Exist said in their original comment :thumbsup:

#3 state-champs, Feb 24, 2016
    Last edited: Feb 24, 2016
  4. LogicNoSense

Gender Pronoun:
    They
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    When I'm drawing, I can only draw females~ XD Got into so much trouble.