1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Couldn't stop thinking about her

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by KarenLyn, Mar 27, 2016.

1. KarenLyn

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Okay... this has never happened to me before and I woke up thinking about this girl so I had to sit down and write this out to get it outta my head. I was about an hour away from home and stopped by a convenience store to get something cold to drink and when I walked in there was this shockingly beautiful redheaded girl at the cash register. I fell in love with her face the moment I saw her (the perfect 'golden ratio face'). She wasn't wearing anything special, just jeans and a T shirt but OMG'ddss. I just kept staring at her the entire time I was in the store. Now, I'm a photographer and I've told men and women that I thought they were handsome or beautiful but this girl... she had my hands shaking and that's never happened before and I felt a little... embarrassed because of where my thoughts were going. OH yeah... she looked like she was 18 or so but still. I brought my drink and a bag of chips up to the counter hoping she wouldn't notice that my hands were literally shaking and I thanked her and said something lame like... "I don't want this to sound creepy (it did) but you are really beautiful." I told her I was a photographer and had she ever thought about going into modeling. She said her mom and her had talked about it (while she was blushing) and thanked me. I paid her and left... The thing that bothered me so much was how turned on I was. I'm thinking... what is wrong with you?! %$!@&! and got into my jeep and drove away.

Has this ever happened to any of you guys before? I woke up thinking about it/her this morning which caused it's own set of interesting problems but... we won't go there.

#1 KarenLyn, Mar 27, 2016