1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Experimenting With Girls

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by LeahCuriosity, May 15, 2016.

1. LeahCuriosity

Sexual Orientation:
    Straight but curious
    Out Status:
    All but family
    Hi, I'm new to this sort of thing but was wondering what to do. Lately I've been having dirty thoughts about females but when I wake up and go about my everyday life I don't feel anything towards other women (I don't get turned on by any female I come in contact with). Do you guys think this is something I should explore or just a fantasy and nothing more?

#1 LeahCuriosity, May 15, 2016
    Last edited: May 15, 2016
  2. Gunsmoke

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people
    Personally, I think that if you're comfortable with exploring it then you should go for it, as long as you're not hurting anybody (i.e. make sure they know beforehand that it is only experimenting. Getting your hopes up just to be turned away when you weren't expecting it sucks, I know from experience). That way, even if it does turn out to just be a "fantasy", at least you'll know, no harm done. And if it turns out to be something more than a fantasy, I imagine you'd be glad that you did choose to experiment.

Good luck in whatever decision you end up making!

#2 Gunsmoke, May 15, 2016
  3. LeahCuriosity

Sexual Orientation:
    Straight but curious
    Out Status:
    All but family
    If I do decide to go for it, how should I go about something like that? I'm more of the quiet type and don't easy talk to people unless they talk to me first. How would I go about meeting new people?

4. Gunsmoke

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people