1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Do you find it easier to lie about your sexuality?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Tre, Aug 9, 2016.

1. Tre

Tre

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    I find it easier to lie about my sexuality than to tell the truth about it. Mainly because I had some bad coming of experiences. Since no one believed the truth, I really doubted my sexuality.

2. Snoww

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Ohhh, hard question. I think it's easier to hide it but it affects you in a negative way. Explaining can be sometimes hard(er) but it's worth it. I've had some experiences too :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:

3. Ryu

Ryu

At the moment, yes. Because I still have no idea what I identify as.

4. Tre

Tre

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    My sexuality is way too complicated to explain. It's easiest to pick the sexuality they will react to the best. For some people that's asexual, for some people it's queer and for some people I say nothing at all.

5. Libra Neko

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people
    I haven't told many people that I have lost interest in sex. Most know I'm biromantic though. If they don't, I feel no need to tell them.

6. LaurenSkye

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    All but family
    I do find it easier. Not only to tell people that I am straight, but on the rare occasion, I have been known to tell people that I am completely gay.

7. SillyGoose

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    All but family
    Hell yes..
    I lie for no reason in real life..
    I don't see a reason to lie on the internet unless people I know are there..

8. Lallo

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay