1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

This is not what I signed up for

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by FuelsMySong, Aug 10, 2016.

1. FuelsMySong

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    So I am doing a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology at a university.

Seeing as I am doing an Arts degree, I am quite astounded at how much math and science I am doing. Right now, finals are coming up and I honestly feel so stupid. The funny thing is most people in other faculties would probably find it laughable that I am struggling with such an "easy" degree. However, there is so much stuff to cover and I don't even know what to do. :bang:

2. JonSomebody

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people