1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Anyone else feel the need to be controlled by someone/something?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Rainsworth, Sep 13, 2016.

1. Rainsworth

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    ... And no, i'm not talking about abusive relationships or similar things some submissive men/women like to fantasize about, for some reason, i have enough respect for myself to not want someone to degrade me. i'm talking about someone who'd give me orders and i'll fulfill them, for a price. like for example.. bodyguards, they take orders from the person who hired them, and in return they get cash. that's exactly what i want to do for a living, it doesn't have to be necessarily guarding someone, though. it's about the concept of "getting orders and fulfilling them for a price".

i think it has something to do with the fact that i don't have the will to live or to do anything at all, so someone giving me orders would arrange my life and give it a sense of direction.

#1 Rainsworth, Sep 13, 2016
    Last edited: Sep 13, 2016
  2. Rainsworth

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    And i should also add, that doesn't mean i'll mindlessly take orders from random people. it's just some one, a certain one. you could say i just want that person to arrange my life and give me a sense of direction cause i can't find that in me. and not in a violent/abusive manner, like we could discuss the things they want me to do together. i think the title may be a little bit misleading.

#2 Rainsworth, Sep 13, 2016
    Last edited: Sep 13, 2016
  3. SkyWinter

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people
    It sounds like what you are saying is you have a lack of guidance in your life and you want a mentor to tell you what to do.

Where do you think this is coming from? Is this something new in your life? Has this been something you've felt for a long time?