1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Coming out to gf need help

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Vicarious, May 9, 2017.

1. Vicarious

So me and my gf have been together for 5 years, we were split up for a year when I was on drugs but we are back together. I've been attracted to both sexes for as long as I can remember but have only told a handful of people. I work in construction and couldn't imagine coming all the way out. We have a daughter together. Sometimes this wave comes over me, idk what to call it. But I just want to go out and be with a guy, then come back and still be in a relationship. I have actually done this a few times, then I feel shameful and disgusted. Id like to tell her I'm bisexual, but I'm not mentally prepared for her to know this. It's actually eating me up inside. Would it be normal to have a gf that lets you bone guys every now and then?? lol seriously I've been hiding this for like 15 years and I don't know what to do. Any feedback is appreciated thank you

2. Secrets5

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people
    Most people would not let their partner have sex (I assume that's what ''bone'' means) with another person whilst they are dating/in a relationship.

#2 Secrets5, May 9, 2017
    Last edited: May 9, 2017
  3. Creativemind

Gender Pronoun:
    Other
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    What the above person said. Not only would most people not share partners with someone else, but most straight women are pretty biphobic when it comes to male sexuality. Sometimes coming out goes well, but usually not if there are other motives.

4. gravechild

Gender Pronoun:
    They
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people