1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

What did you dream about last night?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by TyPod, Feb 20, 2011.

1. TyPod

Just thought this would be an interesting thread..
    What did you dream about last night?

I dreamt that I was in the game Call of Duty
    That's probably a sign I play too much Call of Duty :grin:

2. TheDarkerPoet

Hahaha. I dreamt I was a Jedi in Star Wars, so I guess we kinda have the same problem.

3. Random Dent

Random Dent Guest

I dreamt about a bucket of soda mixed with juice with wrapped candy bars at the bottom and a cupboard full of popcorn. :grin:

4. GhostDog

This was not last night, but this was within the past few days and I thought it was worth sharing.

I was a Swiss Pokemon farmer, and Hitler really wanted some of my family's cottage pie. We didn't want him to have it because, c'mon, Hitler, but we went to the family Chili's and found he'd broken in, looking for cottage pie. And all I could think was, "There are a lot less fattening places to eat than Chili's."

I woke up and mumbled, "Man, what the hell?"

5. RedKnight

I dreamt that I was going to Aussie with my brother and sister. It made no sense in the end, like normal. But this reminds me I need to tell my mate that she was in my dream last night.

6. Lexington

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    No idea what I dreamed last night, but I took a nap this afternoon, and my dream was very pleasantly sensual/sexual. I'll just leave it at that. :slight_smile:

Lex

7. TyPod

I dreamt I was Tarzan :S

8. musican