1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Tell Me About Yourself?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by xMissSalazar, Aug 13, 2011.

1. xMissSalazar

Hi! I'm a Nooby here on EC.

I'm in Highschool in the United States and was looking for somewhere to chat with people like me when I stumbled upon this little ball of joy.

I'm blonde, have green eyes and enjoy Harry Potter and Cats! I'm an avid reader and writer and enjoy all types of literature.

So far, the people I've met are awesome.

If you don't mind, tell me a bit about yourself. :slight_smile:

:thumbsup: It's nice to meet you.

2. thylvin

thylvin Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Pleased to get to know you a little more.

I live in Windhoek, Namibia. I am married to the best guy in the world.

As for my looks you can just have a look at my albums. i love reading (I loose myself in the worlds) I like to write too.

Yes I do agree, the people on here are awesome! I love this community!!!

3. xMissSalazar

Hi! It's nice to meet you. :slight_smile:
    I'm not going to pretend I didn't have to look up where Namibia was, Lmao. :wink:
    I suppose their is a reason I'm taking World Geography next year.

4. Hi, welcome to EC :slight_smile:

Well... My name is PatrĂ­cia. I live in Portugal. I'm 17. I have a passion for Medicine (particularly Neurology), Germanic languages and music of all kinds ^^
    I guess that's pretty much it :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:

Anyway, nice to meet ya.

#4 Super Trouper, Aug 13, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 13, 2011
  5. Crypt

Hey, I'm Nick :slight_smile:. I'm 20 years old.
    I live in Indiana with my wonderful boyfriend, Tim.
    Brown hair, mysterious eyes, short, Italian.
    I love art ... specifically, abstract and surreal. I like both Harry Potter and Twilight.
    I'm into a lot of photography .. none that I own though, lol.
    I'm a nerd x).