1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

the gym

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by needshelp, Sep 21, 2011.

1. needshelp

ever get uncomfortable going to the gym? i remember back when i used to go to the gym at the school where i graduated from, i would catch myself looking at the gyms and kinda getting turned on. i tried to fight the feelings or whatever. don't make me get started on the locker rooms. i hated it. i didn't want anybody to see me naked and i felt uncomfortable being around other guys in the locker room that were changing as well because i feared that i would start getting turned on by what i saw or act a certain way around them. i try to keep my eyes away from everybody else in the locker room because i'm afraid that i might get aroused at who i might see. i managed to control it myself really well despite there being moments where a guy would come around doing whatever and i just looked on instinct.

recently, since i brought this up, maybe because i wanked one out to some guys before i went to the gym, i feel weird. really, really weird. weird almost like i'm not going to look at these guys because i'm going to get a hard on. ever.

2. Mad Man L

I don't go to the gym, or do any physical exercise for that matter.

Problem solved. :lol: But I remember when I saw the guy I liked (at that point) changing at my school. I just subtly watched, and then turned around when things 'happened' 'downstairs'. :icon_redf

3. Fugs

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I remember freshman year gym class. Nothing is more awkward than trying to explain why you have a boner in front of several of your naked friends. I'm rather surprised that I didn't realize I was gay sooner to be honest.

4. needshelp