1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

The best day!

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Charni, Dec 14, 2011.

1. Charni

Charni Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Today was the best! I past my learners licence test first time! I am picking up driving quickly! And I finally figured myself out and I can accept it!

What was your best day and why?

2. Rooni321

Luccky! I'm a senior and still don't have any kind of drivers liscence -_-
    Congrats my friend! <3

Well my best morning was over the summer when I woke up from a long night with my roomates and I just went outside and chilled on the couch on the balcony while everyone was still sleep. So perfect and warm! I don't know why waking up that day felt like such a blessing :slight_smile:

But best day? I'm not so sure..

3. Cnidocyte

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    It's okay. I'm a sophomore in college and I don't have mine either...

My best day would either be the day in band class when the person sitting beside me and I decided we should start wildly improvising the music. We were making so much noise just laughing that I'm surprised the teacher didn't say anything. That was the day that I became friends with my now best friend. The other day is when I marched in the Rose Parade with the best marching band ever, because that was just a really amazing experience.

4. Bolin

I have quite a few...