1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

LMAO Chat rooms?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Youngn0323, Dec 18, 2007.

1. Youngn0323

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    HAHAHA so i am new to the whole internet talking with people thing... when i need to talk to someone i use a phone. So i decided a minute ago that i was going to try and go into a gay chat and maybe meet some people. All i can say after that is... DAMN! I was practically molested by the amount of web cam and phone invites i received. People are very... for lack of a better word forward. I guess its just kind of overwhelming since i have just recently accepted my sexuality. Anyone else been a victim to chat room rape?

2. davo-man

Yeah, Ive heard of that before, but never experienced it first hand...prob cos Ive never been in many chat rooms before

The one here is really good tho...and no creepy offers to "talk privately", so once you get ten posts I recommend you check it out...esp at about 7pm, your time, cos about that time theres usually about 6 ppl on at least

3. Youngn0323

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    yea i tried to get into it earlier but i remembered it had a requirement on post #. I would much rather get to know some people on here than a weird guy talking about how hard he is for me. LOLOL

4. Kimi

Yeah...Old fat hairy creepy annoying people who keeps asking you to be on cam and "entertain" them are the worse kind of people...

I hate them so much:lol:

But chat room we have here is very friendly and it's definitely safe place:slight_smile: So yeah I do recommend you to check it out:icon_wink

5. Steam Giant

Hi Youngn0323 ^^