1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

horrible cook

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by greatfulyslow, Jan 26, 2012.

1. greatfulyslow

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people
    I am a horrible cook I burnt noodles on my list of things I want in a partner must know how to cook! I would do all the dirty chores like laundry and bathroom cleaning if I didn't have to cook! Does anyone else on this planet hate and suck at cooking like me!

2. Vesper

Yup, I suck at cooking. There has never been a pancake that I haven't burned or turned into something resembling an amoeba. Every time I have to use oil, it always gets splattered onto my clothing because I always turn the heat up too high or pour water onto it at the wrong time.

3. Bolin

Funny you should mention pancakes....I think I'm a pretty good cook, but my pancakes never turn out right. Even the instant, "just add water" kind. I tried to make some homemade pancakes a few days ago, but they came out looking zombified...one of them was even dookey green. I don't know how... Also, my fire alarm went off because they started to burn. :eusa_doh:

4. duriru

I hate cooking. It takes me like a thousand times more time to cook than to actually eat the food. I also suck at it. I do like to experiment with cooking though, but the new things I create usually taste awful lol. But I'm taking a cooking course in college this trimester, so maybe I'll learn something there. We're making Caesar salads tomorrow.

5. Black Cat

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I'm a fantastic cook. :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes: See, I've got proof!