1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

What does everyone do for a living

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Gustav, Jan 12, 2008.

1. Gustav

Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I am heading off to college next year, and i was wondering what people do for a living, or if you are going to college too, then what do you want to major in?

I'm going into Interior Design (lol, so stereotypical)

2. apg33

apg33 Guest

I have a part time job as a lifeguard (which i love, mostly b/c i get to see some hot guys in almost nothing :grin: ) and I want to go to university for chemical engineering; before i choose a major, i need to get accepted so I'm waiting and hoping right now.

lol im such a nerd.

3. I do nothing for a living yet, I haven't even had any kind of job yet no one will hire me! But I plan on being a zoo keeper or something along those lines. I really haven't decided and it's kinda late to change now. (^-^)

4. I'm going to college too, in September. I want to major in biomedical sciences.

5. Negasta

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    I'm starting as forensic analyst at the police on 1 Feb.

6. Jamie

Drammen, Norway (from England originally).
    Oh here's the question... short answer, many things:

1) Management Trainee for one of the worlds largest banks
    2) Soldier
    3) Work for a youth charity/organisation

Seriously considering going to uni to study medicine though, really fancy becoming a doctor.

7. Atom

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    breathe, eat, and sleep.

it doesn't get me through the day, but it works.

8. Kenko

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    I'm in 4th year majoring in Electrical Engineering, and hating my life because of it.

If i could start over I'd do an electronics engineering technician (2 year program).

9. bvtsjm116

bvtsjm116 Guest