1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

how can i spoil my girlfriend??

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by marlina16, Jun 27, 2012.

1. marlina16

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Okay, so im new to having a girlfriend, I've only ever been with guys, up until about a year ago when I started to date a girl, now my ex, but i am currently with someone and she "is the boy" in the relationship, and she spoils me like crazy, and i want to return the favor, but i don't know what to do, or how do go about doing it...this girl means so much to me and i just want to show her that i love and appreciate her.... Any ideas??
    Thanks!! <3<3

2. Deaf Not Blind

well, when a girl cooks breakfast aint that a nice treat?

3. marlina16

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    I agree and I cook her breakfast alot :slight_smile: and she loves it, she gets me flowers randomly, and i feel like me giving her flowers is weird...idk...

4. midwestgirl89

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    What does she like to do? I like the idea of cooking for her and you could tailor what you could give to her/do for her based on what she likes instead of flowers.

5. Katelynn

First of all, welcome so much to EC marlina16!!! Its so nice to meet you! (*hug*) Im happy you have found EC, youll love it here! :grin: Second of all, thats so awesome youve found someone that makes you happy & that means so much to you!