1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Photography thread.

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by BudderMC, Jul 4, 2012.

1. BudderMC

Anyone here into photography? I'm an amateur at best, but I find it really fun. I should really post up some photos on here, or Facebook, or get a Flickr or something.

2. Aielar

Yup, I think taking pictures is a lot of fun :slight_smile: I got my first camera last year lol, and I mostly just take pictures of my cat and such :slight_smile:

3. lowdownweather

I have a DSLR (old one, Nikon D50) and 2 Nikon F80 film bodies. They can use the same lenses. It's a disease. :icon_bigg

4. SkyDiver

I love it, but I'm definately not professional or anything like that.

I have this camera:
    [​IMG]

but I barely know how to use it, lol.

I have like 1000 pics in photo albums :slight_smile:

I'm too poor to get anything better.

5. anonymous1

Yup I am, I have DSLR Canon Rebel XS, 18-55mm and 55-250mm. Unfortunately I can't post any of my photos because all of mine are on Kodak, which was sold to shutterfly so the site is down right now. I would say I'm pretty good. I'm best at macro but my landscapes are improving and I was proud to get some very nice, well balanced, natural photos of some campers from this camp I am working at. This summer I'm playing more with RAW and photoshop for fun.

6. Mej7

Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I don't take a lot of pictures, but I love looking at them. I don't have a good enough camera to get into taking my own- actually, my camera really sucks! Pictures have always been fasinating to me, though. :slight_smile:
    (Tumblr is great for that- so is we♥it.)

7. Black Cat

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone