1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

First Crushes?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by sol4r, Jul 14, 2012.

1. sol4r

sol4r Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    What was your first big same-sex crush like?

#1 sol4r, Jul 14, 2012
    Last edited: Jul 14, 2012
  2. Nightmaric

Re: First Crushes?? :slight_smile:

Long, humiliating, unrequited, and ongoing.

Obviously it hasn't been going well.

Unless you mean on someone who is gay/bisexual. I'll let you know. Haha

3. SkyDiver

It was on the pastor's kid. "Nuff said. :lol:

Lasting. Three. Years.

4. Gravity

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Not that I knew what it was, but it was while I was in high school - he was a senior, I was a freshman. Only lasted a year, needless to say. I never understood why I was so upset he had a girlfriend :slight_smile:lol:slight_smile:, but he was pretty nice to me (we knew each other). I never said anything about it to anyone though.

5. Black Cat

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Excluding celebrities, I've only had two same-sex crushes in my life.

The first of the two was on a guy who taught me so much about being gay. Well, he didn't teach me, but I thought he was just a groovy role model. He also helped me through some emotional crap I was going through at the time. I still don't know if I genuinely liked him like that, or if I was just that he was the first person I was able to open up about being gay (and loads of other things) with. I got over him pretty quickly.

The second one was far worse. It was on a friend. He was inspiring, nice, and he just got me in a way that few people seem to. To this day I still think I have feelings for him. I know it will never be, so I'll suffer in silence and let him enjoy life - sans moi and my issues.