1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Dogs and Halloween!! (Costumes)

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Alexander69, Oct 18, 2012.

1. Alexander69

What are your dog/dogs going as for Halloween this year? (Home/party) mine are Cinderella, Snow White and Frankenstein LMAO last year they were mermaids and pumpkins before that, I want them I go as wizard of OZ next year with the red slippers

2. SleepingAnyways

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    I am going to dress up as gijinka version of Zorua, I'll be dressing like a butler or something. lol, why am I telling you this? Because obviously I am dog.

3. Alexander69

LOL WHATTTTTT? Ahha your a dog :grin: your funny

4. aeva

Ok, as a vet tech I've just gotta go into work-mode and say this, even though I'm sure you guys are already conscientious pet owners:

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE be careful with your pups at Halloween, with costumes, with visitors and with candy (especially chocolate and anything with xlyitol, an artificial sweetener). I've seen too many injuries and fatalities around this hectic time of year, and we want your babies to stay happy and healthy! I'd recommend checking this ASPCA Halloween Safety Tip Page for more info:

ASPCA | Halloween Safety Tips

Ok, compulsiveness over. Hope you guys post pics of your cutie-pies in costume!

5. Alexander69