1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Tramp stamp??

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Neutrality, Oct 21, 2012.

1. Neutrality

Ok, I feel embarrassed for even admitting this, but I am a super professional person. I dress professionally I cut my hair in ways that will help me get a job, in general I just do very little to express myself.

I like to feel sexy, if it was up to me I'd have pink highlights and an earring and ect, but I just can't justify doing something I enjoy if it risks future jobs....I'm not really even feminine acting...I just like to feel...naughty? sometimes...

Anyways...I was thinking that I could get a tramp stamp...it would be something that would make me feel good....and it would be hidden completely at work, but everyone I've asked has said they are not attractive on guys and it's silly that I even want one...am I crazy to want something like this? =(

2. BudderMC

I think if it's something that makes you feel good, your confidence will probably be heightened. And confidence is sexy.

That said, I've personally not heard of any guys getting tramp stamps; I definitely thought it was more of a female thing. But I wouldn't write a guy off for having one, nor would I assume they're all unattractive.

3. PurpleSmurf

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    I do believe that tramp stamps on guys are called fag tags. Wear yours with pride, if you decide to get one :icon_bigg.

4. rabbit1

rabbit1 Guest

Dont know about that! But i have a tiger butterfly and a flower on eitherside of the bikini line in front. Wear and have what-ever makes you feel better

5. Alexander69