1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I'm bi...and I like this (possibly) straight girl? Help?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by iHeartUxoxo1, Jan 20, 2013.

1. iHeartUxoxo1

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Okay so this is probably going to be quite lengthy, but i'll try to keep it as short as possible.

So I am a freshman in high school, 15 years old, and I think im bisexual. Or at least bi-curious. I started getting more sexual thoughts about girls back in December, and from then on I just couldn't keep my mind off of possibly being in a relationship with a girl. I've never had a boyfriend or girlfriend, but I do think both guys and girls are really attractive. I've never kissed anyone either. Loads of guys like me, but I reject them all. I guess just all the guys at my school are just really arrogant and obnoxious, and unattractive so there is no point in liking any of them.