1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

What is the thing tht you do that makes you feel good about yourself?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by LoveMusicPoetry, Feb 25, 2013.

1. LoveMusicPoetry

I'm a great believer that everybody on this planet has a talent, something that they are good at or something that they do that makes them feel good about themselves. Mine is playing guitar. I was a right little shit when I was at school and I used to play up something rotton, but when I started playing guitar it gave me a focus, something to channel all my energy into. So what is your talent? What is it that you do that makes you feel good about yourself?

2. leer

I dont think I have a given talent like juggling on a unicycle or anything like that . i have a knack of making people feel at ease . BTW you dont look like the little shit kind .

3. Dublin Boy

Dublin Boy Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Writing poetry & singing I guess :slight_smile:

4. LoveMusicPoetry

Aha, another poet, I also write poetry. I was a litttle shit, really, a propper little bastard I was lol.

5. tulman

I've always been mechanically inclined and good at working with my hands. Making things and seeing a working finished product is very rewarding. I love the feeling of accomplishment. That being said, life's greatest reward is successfully raising a family. Nothing beats seeing your kids become productive members of society and the joy of grand children.

6. MixedNutz

i'm a great listener and I have a knack for making people look at situations from a logical standpoint.

very mechanically inclined

7. SupremeEmperor writes third person spiels on how great he is.

8. TestingitOut

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I love helping people and I love teaching.

9. silkfrog1292