1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Pointless crap to talk about oh and me.

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Jas, Apr 16, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jas

Jas

Hey all. I'm a newbie and I'm just sayin hi. Name's Joe, I'm 17 and live in Australia WA. I'm in my first year of uni at Curtin. I'm not out yet to anyone but i accepted it a long time ago and am happy with myself oh yer and am possibly considerin toying with the idea of mayb telling someone lol.
    Basically I'm just sayin hi and now im gonna list a whole bunch of crap that I'm interested in and see who thinks along the same lines (if there is anyone)

One of my main interets is ppl- kinda weird huh but yer i love meeting new ppl and just spending time with mates just talking or wotever. dont need to be doing anything in particular just hanging out and chattin. i love joking round wif em and laughing and basically bein an immature no good kid lol (yer and i got in2 uni how?)

I like playing soccer. not in a team or anything but yer i enjoy it. I enjoy running too.

TV shows- simpsons, futurama, family guy ( a gem of a show that not every1 noes about), buffy (best show ever), angel, desperate housewives, lost, amazing race, will and grace. wow i watch too much tv.

Console games- halo 2 wif mates its just awesum fun, ff games, DMC 3 and 1 (not that sorry excuse number 2), res evil games (number 4 will b killer). they r just a few of my faves. Oh and singstar is a hell of a lot of fun wif ppl who r willing to make complete fools of themselves ie me.

Music- i kinda like all kinds of music- rock, punk, pop, a mix of all those kinds, r n b (not too much) etc etc.

Books- the ender saga, the dark materials trilogy, the tomorrow series, dan brown ( the Da Vinci Code was damn good).