1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Any Writers Here?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Half-Light, Nov 26, 2006.

1. Half-Light

I was just wondering if there is any writers in this forum...I love writing stories and stuff...I am actually in the process of writing a series of stories and I am entering one in a contest that I wrote for last year...
    So if there are any writers or you are interested in asking any questions about my writings feel free to ask...
    Not many people support me in anything I write or do as a matter of fact so just thought I would bring it up..lol...

2. tired_of_lying411

Im not much of a writer, but I do have some passions. It's good to have a hobby that you feel strongly about.

:slight_smile:

3. LorenzG1950

Welcome Half-Light,

I will finally confess that I am an avid writer and even earn my living that way (photo-journalist). It's one of the most rewarding skills when you can knock down an opponent with a few sentences :eusa_danc .

4. Paul_UK

Paul_UK Guest

That could be an interesting idea for a future talent contest. Write 800-1000 words on whatever subject we come up with.... :wink:

5. Half-Light