1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I am losing my mind

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by BillCozby, Mar 11, 2013.

1. BillCozby

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Ok so i'm a 19 year old male graduated high school a year ago and im still stuck in the position i was in 7 months ago.I don't have a license a job and i do not go to school.My mother insists on me going into the air force and im studying to take the test next Saturday(practice test).Anyway the problem is she called me asked me what i was doing (because my father always leaves he house to do drugs) and i told her i was playing video games.After that she said your not going on the internet to talk to people outside of the country(because she caught me talking to one of my friends in Spain on a gay chat months ago). I want to move out and just never see this woman again but the issue i have is no one is helping me.No one is helping me learn how to drive no one helped me find what colleges i could possibly apply to..This Air Force option is a good option to consider but I heard the process takes forever and I want to move out ASAP.I was considering going to community college but i would need a car to get there.I am loosing my mind in this house.I dont answer my telephone once and then all of a sudden my mother goes batshit insane and starts questioning me about who ive been talking to and what websites ive been visiting on my telephone.She is suffocating me and i need to get far away from this woman ASAP.:tears:

2. castle walls

That sounds pretty rough. Have you tried talking to your mother and telling her that you're an adult now?