1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

In love with a straight friend. How can I get more attention from him?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by santiago321, Apr 3, 2013.

1. santiago321

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    First of all, I'm not a native English speaker.. I'd like to share my story with all of you and ask for advice on how to get attention from the guy I fell in love with.

I'm from South America but I'm currently studying in England, I came here as an international student for one semester. The university I go to welcomes over a hundred international students each semester. Right now we're on easter vacation but after it finishes we'll be back at uni for another 2 weeks of exams and then I will go home. I met the boy of my life in January, he's from the states. I'm not sure but I think he treats me different than the other guys he knows. Maybe it's because he knows my first language isn't english (we are only a few and there is only another guy whose first language isn't english) and because I look really young and small, people often say I'm 4-3 years younger when I ask them what they think my age is. When I first saw him I thought he was really hot, but I never thought I was going to fall in love with him so quickly.