1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I cant imagine dirty things with my crush.

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by GayAndHappylol, May 29, 2013.

1. GayAndHappylol

Out Status:
    A few people
    Like..i dont know if someone can relate or felt like this before.I dont know why its happening.I love my crush so much for so many years he is so cute and adorable and sweet and all these things someone can call his/her crush..but..when it comes down there..i cant imagine doing dirty things with him..i cant fantasize.Like of course i want to have wild sex with him,i just cant fantasize..either cause i love him so much and i care for him,or maybe because in my mind he is something god-like and i dont want to think something that will ruin him in my mind..i just dont know.

2. clarkec1

clarkec1 Guest

Hi again!

Yes, I know I have no experience with sex or whatever but I agree with you that you love him so much that you just don't want sex. Or at least you do want sex but just can't really, you know, dream of it? Anyway, it might be that you have an unconditional attraction, a literal true love for him, and that you don't just want the sex, but you want the emotion, the affection and the attraction.

I know I'm younger than you but you are still young yourself at 20, and (I think anyway) you are still progressing. In my opinion, a romantic relationship is not all about the sex, but the actual love. I don't think that I think that because I'm young, but I think that when I'm older I'll still consider the love more than the physical part. I don't know whether you believe the same.

Your thoughts on sex with him may change in the future, and because he's your crush, I'm assuming you don't properly know him? It might have something to do with that you don't want to fantasize over someone you don't really know that well.

Hope I Helped!

3. GayAndHappylol

Out Status:
    A few people