1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

This is new. And Weird.

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by RainbowShy, Jul 24, 2013.

1. RainbowShy

I've never done this before, posting on a thread anonymous like, but I really need help from people who don't know me or love me unconditionally because blinders, you know.

Oh boy... I am going to university soon for the first time and I am scared. Like really petrified. I met my room mate at orientation. She seems really nice but I have a... predicament. I am pretty sure I am bi if not homosexual. Kind of agender... sort of asexual, so homoromantic. I actually don't know or care for labels.
    But I digress... I don't think I can tell her out right that I am bi, homo, something. Not straight. Because that is awkward and what if she has a really big problem with that. But then, what if I get a girlfriend and she finds out or worst case walks in on us or something horrifying and she isn't okay with it and she gets mad that I didn't warn her or something. Or even if she is okay with it and she is mad that I didn't warn her. But I can't tell her but I should and I shouldn't. AUGH!

2. Taiko

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    A few people
    Just don't talk about it unless she asks, if you feel uncomfortable. If you bring back a girl, so what? I know people who have had roommates who do crazier stuff than that, and they are okay with it. :wink:

3. sammy1