1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Coming out to a friend that's Bi?!

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by Rasengan, Aug 15, 2013.

1. Rasengan

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    :help:Hey guys I've been posting a little bit on the site trying to get to know everyone but here is a little situation i'm in.

I started high school not to long ago so i'm a freshman (supposed to be a sophomore so i'm 15) and i met this girl who's really chill. Anyway this girl likes me and i have small feelings for her even though i'm Bi. Anyway she told me today she was Bi and had dated girls before and i was thinking about telling her i'm Bi as well but I don't know how she will take it because she likes me. I'm more gay then i am Bi so i don't know if it will be more disappointing to her because she likes me. I'm really confused and she is actually real close friends with a teacher i have a crush on http://emptyclosets.com/forum/family-friends-relationships/104595-gay-crush-my-teacher.html you can read about it there. So i was thinking if i tell her im bi and have a crush on our debate teacher she can tell me allot of stuff hes into and what he likes etc. Any advice?

2. BookDragon

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Please please PLEASE tell me you don't want to know what your teachers into so you can actually act on this crush...

3. Rasengan

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    No way lol he could get fired or go to jail and its illegal im well aware of that. Just want to impress him in class and stuff and get him to recognize me for once

4. BookDragon

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Speaking as a teacher, if you want to impress your teacher learn stuff about what the dude is teaching!

5. Pat

Pat