1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

To be Or Not to be

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by BiLesbi, Sep 21, 2013.

1. BiLesbi

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Greetings. I am a newbie and for so long I have ( and still am) dealing with my own insecurities of being in my first lesbian relationship. To start...Let me introduce you to my background...