1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How do you know if a boy is gay/bisexual? And if he likes you?

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by TheSoleOne, Oct 26, 2013.

1. TheSoleOne

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    So there is a boy in my last hour class, and his name is Zach. He is a Junior (16 years old) Some what built hunk, as he plays soccer (V), Caucasian male. I'm a Sophomore (in the closet), (15 years old), Twink like body, as I also play soccer (JV), Hispanic. I met him just this year (3 months ago) and he has always been on my mind. The first day I saw him, I looked at him and admired his physical appearance, but throughout the year I developed a crush on him.

Anyways during class when he would take out his writing utensils or flash drive, he would look at me for a while, I could see in the corner of my eye he would look at me. Then later, I turned to face him (to make sure), and I was right, but I quickly turned away. Though, I could still see him looking. Anyways his friend sits across from my table, and he goes there just to talk to him, but I always notice him look up to me then to his friends computer (constantly).

He's helped me on a couple of projects, because he eavesdrops on the conversations I have with my friend. When I asked my friend some questions he would answer them.

When I would have to present my projects, he would answer the questions I would ask to the class (He didn't with other projects).

Just yesterday I was walking out of Chemistry with my friend. I dropped her off at her class then headed back to my Algebra II class, and I saw him with his friend, he looked at me for a second, and kept walking for 2 seconds, then turned around again and took a quick glance at me.