1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Everything's wrong

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by Phoebsta, Feb 17, 2014.

1. Phoebsta

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Typical me.
    It started a year ago. I got depression and I know why. Thoughts. I felt so bad for hating my brother and wanting him to go back to England yet I felt so terrible for hating him so though I had very good reasons. I wanted to cut off all contact from my family in England which includes my brother, sister and dad. I felt really bad for this and started to hate myself. Then I started a new school. In this school my opinion didn't matter because I was 'a filthy English slut craving for attention' I knew the answers to the questions because I studied most of this in year 6 when this was a year 8 class. This carried on for weeks it stopped for a couple of weeks however they resorted to violence instead. I was too masculine to be a boy and had to be gay. They didn't like me because I was gay, agender, masculine and English . I felt like I was worthless. They didn't even know I was gay. They just assumed it and decided to stereotype me I guess. I hated myself so much I wanted to die. I started cutting and having suicidal thoughts. Fortunately a day before killing myself they (my parents) announced that we were moving. I had to move high schools . I felt elated; the first time I had been happy for a long time.