1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Advice

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by MJ19878, Sep 19, 2015.

1. MJ19878

Hey All,

Just came across this site and though I’d give it a try. I’m a 27 year old male struggling with coming out. I live in a major city with a big gay population, I am a plastic surgery resident/doctor. I am definitely gay, have slept with men, but have not come out to almost all of my family/friends. My family/friends, are pretty religious/conservative Jews, hard-core Republicans (especially my parents).