1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I'm not a robot

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by Acuteprince, Jan 14, 2016.

1. Acuteprince

Last night i did not know how to spell i do apologize for it.

Well so on...
    My coming out of the closet process
    To be honest it did not go as planned

The first time that i ever came out about being a transguy was when i was a sophomore in high school my friends was the first to know and also the first to miss understand me they pretty much still dont.

Well i still have what they said in my head to this day...
    Me: can i tell you guys something?
    Terry: what?
    Me: lately I've been doing some thinking and i think that i might be a transgender guy
    Merrilee: how are you so sure? You could just be a tomboy or something
    Me: i know that i want it to be a boy when i was around 7 years old No joke (serious face)
    Terry:so now you want to have a dick? Omg! Girls are so ungrateful theses days
    Terry: are you a lesbian or something?
    Me: i dont know
    Terry: how can you not know if your a lesbian?
    Terry: i thought only lesbians want it to be boys
    Me: Terry dont you kinda find that to be rude toward a lesbian
    Terry: no
    Me: well it is cause our close friend is a lesbian merrilee so your saying that she wants to be a boy
    Merrilee: so what do you go by?
    Me: i have not choose yet
    Terry:what do you mean you have not choose yet and i have not seen it that way sorry merrilee
    Terry: but serious merrilee do you also want to be a boy to?
    Merrilee: no i love woman and my body just the way it is!!!
    Terry: so what are you?
    Me: I'm a transgender guy
    Merrilee: still dont get it
    Terry: me neither