1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I know I'm in love with one of my best friends....

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by flynn318, Jan 29, 2016.

1. flynn318

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual

Well. I'm saying this because I need to get it out. And I've been saying it online for almost a year now, and I need to say it to someone new. I don't even know how to start this, so I guess I'll start with me. I'm 13 years old, I'm in eighth grade. I am in the band, and I'm an athlete. I'm also a straight A student. I have a steady friend group, at the beginning of middle school I was pretty weird, but in seventh grade I found my place as a gossip in the school, I know everything about everyone. I'm popular, but not too popular, but everyone knows my name and etc.

My best friends, fake names for privacy:

Ava- She's the one that I have feelings for. I guess we'll get back to her obviously, but she's pretty much one of the most popular girls in school. We're pretty good friends, I love her :help: so much :thumbsup:

Danielle- She's probably my best friend, I trust her a ton and she's truly an amazing friend

Sarah- She's great, one of my closest friends, but I don't trust her the way I trust Danielle

Skylar- We go to camp together, but she's pretty sassy and has been annoying both Ava and I lately. She's pretty jappy and very judgmental.

So those are my best friends