1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

My Crazy Mom

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by TheRoof, Mar 22, 2009.

1. TheRoof

warning: it's long so please bear with me. thanks

i've been having so many fights and frictions with my mom these days, and it's really starting to straining our relationship.

first of all, she's a total complete study freak. i only took SAT last Saturday, and now i want to relax and quit studying for a while until the score comes out, which is april 7th. but my mom told me why i'm not studying? Im like wtf are you talking about. it hasn't been a week since i took the test, and i've been studying this for 4 months, so i don't want to study again just right now.
    and then she just flipped out and told me how i never study enough and all that crap. BULLSHIT. im a straight A student, and im always the first or second best student in our entire junior class. i never cause trouble, and generally i am a good son. but she just takes that for granted and tells me that i never study enough, while everyone else does. BULLSHIT. no one in sane mind would study when it's only been like a week since they took the stressful test.

second, she has a depression and many bodily ailments.