1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

IDK how to Gaydar D:

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by Beachboi92, Aug 24, 2009.

1. Beachboi92

ok so there is this guy. He is really cute and cool but IDK if he is gay or bi or something.
    Here is what i got so far about him that kind of sets my gaydar off but i am not good with that sort of thing so i will leave it to some other peoples judgement and maybe advice about how to figure it out.
    1) he dumped a apparently very cute girlfriend and no one knows why and he doesn't say why
    2) He is always commenting to my older brothers GF to "take care of him" and "treat your man right" and such
    3) he is one of those guys that just looks to pretty xD
    4) he doesn't like to talk about girls and especially his now ex girlfriend at all
    5) he is a very affectionate drunk getting all happy and like hanging off people when hes drunk
    6)oh and he slaps my ass every time he walks by me in the hallways >_>

he seems to set stuff off with me but idk i am really bad at telling if people are. Also if there is any way i could maybe figure it out or other hints to look for i'd appreciate it. :slight_smile: thanks

#1 Beachboi92, Aug 24, 2009
    Last edited: Aug 24, 2009
  2. Alex19

ooo..... sounds promising. if i were u i would tell him that i was gay. mayb youll b pleasently suprised :slight_smile: would u date him if he was?

3. grapevine fires

You could always try bringing up a GLBT topic and see how he reacts...

Or you could hit on him.... but personally I'd go with the former :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:

4. 507bro

does he have a facebook and is his interest empty?
    btw most straight guys at my school likes to slap peoples
    arses

5. Filip

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone